Board & Committees

Band Booster Executive Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Kathy Payne 440-476-8027  president@nrbandboosters.org
Vice President Kevin Sexton 440-785-8432 vicepresident@nrbandboosters.org
Treasurer Carrie Barnett 216-496-5190 treasurer@nrbandboosters.org
Corresponding Secretary Michele Greer 216-280-4468 correspondingsecretary@nrbandboosters.org
Recording Secretary Heidi Cmich 216-224-2968 recordingsecretary@nrbandboosters.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Email
50/50 Raffle Shawn Paul216-534-0690 fiftyfifty@nrbandboosters.org
50/50 Raffle Alla Paul 216-534-0690 fiftyfifty@nrbandboosters.org
Alumni Pauline Simonek 440-554-3674 alumni@nrbandboosters.org
Band Truck/ Pit Crew Rick Moskalski 440-876-7737 pitcrew@nrbandboosters.org
Banquets/Hospitality Amy Schultz 216-702-1682 hospitality@nrbandboosters.org
Banquets/Hospitality Susan Charles 440-582-5058 hospitality@nrbandboosters.org
Bus Chaperones Susie Perez 440-877-1299 chaperones@nrbandboosters.org
Bus Chaperones Kathy LaManna 216-469-4605 chaperones@nrbandboosters.org
Cleveland Air Show Doug Payne 440-476-7996 airshow@nrbandboosters.org
Cleveland Air Show Todd Althouse 440-668-1155 airshow@nrbandboosters.org
Concession Stand Dawn Rembowski 216-990-0271 concessions@nrbandboosters.org
Concession Stand Brian Armbruster 440-390-0252 concessions@nrbandboosters.org
Festival of Bands Beth Burdick 440-336-5196 bandfest@nrbandboosters.org
Fruit Sale Nicole Blasko 216-650-3628 fruitsale@nrbandboosters.org
Fruit Sale Jennifer Sanders 216-513-9291 fruitsale@nrbandboosters.org
Holiday Concert Lisa Althouse 440-668-1555 holidayconcert@nrbandboosters.org
Membership Debbie Sexton 440-785-7725 membership@nrbandboosters.org
Membership Chris Norwalk 440-390-8916 membership@nrbandboosters.org
Munching for Music Susie Perez 440-877-1299 munching4music@nrbandboosters.org
Munching for Music Isabella Starkey 440-823-9514 munching4music@nrbandboosters.org
Photo Badges Kate West 440-465-2439 photobuttons@nrbandboosters.org
Photo Badges Mindy Geschke 216-287-4125 photobuttons@nrbandboosters.org
Rhythm & Raffle Becky Cozzens 440-376-5765 rhythmandraffle@nrbandboosters.org
Rhythm & Raffle Debbie Sexton 440-785-7725 rhythmandraffle@nrbandboosters.org
Spiritwear Kristen Coffman 440-476-6960 spiritwear@nrbandboosters.org
Spiritwear Jeff Coffman 440-292-6931 spiritwear@nrbandboosters.org
Registration / Jot Forms Doug Payne 440-476-7996 membership@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Band Front: Royalaires Charlene Furio 440-382-7272 auxiliaryuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Band Front: Royalettes Sue Workman440-655-6642 auxiliaryuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Concert Band Marne Piccolomini440-289-6331 musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Concert Band LaRhonda Perrine317-417-8518 musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Concert Band Blake Brewer440-666-1906 musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Concert Band Sandra Johnstone440-623-6192 musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Marching Band Marne Piccolomini (440) 289-6331 musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Marching Band LaRhonda Perrine (317) 417-8518 musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Marching Band Blake Brewer 440-666-1906 musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Marching Band Sandra Johnstone440-623-6192 musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Visiting Bands Jamie Black 330-606-8909 visitingbands@nrbandboosters.org
Website Mark Kramer 330-524-6757 website@nrbandboosters.org

Archives