Board & Committees

Band Booster Executive Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Kevin Sexton 440-785-8432   president@nrbandboosters.org
Vice President Chris Piccolomini 440-292-6893 vicepresident@nrbandboosters.org
Treasurer Julie Steel
treasurer@nrbandboosters.org
Corresponding Secretary Michele Greer 216-280-4468 correspondingsecretary@nrbandboosters.org
Recording Secretary Heidi Cmich 216-224-2968 recordingsecretary@nrbandboosters.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Email
50/50 Raffle Linda Stoneking
fiftyfifty@nrbandboosters.org
50/50 Raffle Tammy Weitzner
fiftyfifty@nrbandboosters.org
Alumni Pauline Simonek
alumni@nrbandboosters.org
Band Truck/ Pit Crew

pitcrew@nrbandboosters.org
Banquets/Hospitality Marija Manson
hospitality@nrbandboosters.org
Banquets/Hospitality Jen Osborne
hospitality@nrbandboosters.org
Bus Chaperones Eric Banner
chaperones@nrbandboosters.org
Cleveland Air Show Todd Althouse airshow@nrbandboosters.org
Concession Stand Brian Armbruster concessions@nrbandboosters.org
Festival of Bands Beth Burdick bandfest@nrbandboosters.org
Festival of Bands Jamie Black bandfest@nrbandboosters.org
Fruit Sale Tammy Fulmer
fruitsale@nrbandboosters.org
Holiday Concert Lisa Althouse
holidayconcert@nrbandboosters.org
Membership Michelle Bauer
membership@nrbandboosters.org
Membership Amy Kuntz
membership@nrbandboosters.org
Munching for Music Susan Skuza
munching4music@nrbandboosters.org
Munching for Music Wendy Campbell
munching4music@nrbandboosters.org
Photo Badges Kate West
photobuttons@nrbandboosters.org
Photo Badges Christine DeMattie
photobuttons@nrbandboosters.org
Rhythm & Raffle Becky Cozzens
rhythmandraffle@nrbandboosters.org
Rhythm & Raffle Debbie Sexton
rhythmandraffle@nrbandboosters.org
Spiritwear

spiritwear@nrbandboosters.org
Registration / Jot Forms Michelle Cutright
membership@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Band Front: Royalaires Angelique Perkins
auxiliaryuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Concert Band Marne Piccolomini
musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Marching Band Marne Piccolomini
musicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Visiting Bands Kara Rees
visitingbands@nrbandboosters.org
Website Mark Kramer 330-524-6757 website@nrbandboosters.org

Archives