Board & Committees

Band Booster Executive Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Kathy Payne 440-476-8027  kathleenmpayne@gmail.com
Vice President Kevin Sexton 440-785-8432 sexton729@gmail.com
Treasurer Carrie Barnett 216-496-5190 bc442olds@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary Jennifer Kramer 216-280-4468 northroyaltonbandboosters@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Heidi Cmich 216-224-2968 Heidi.cmich@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Email
50/50 Raffle Shawn Paul216-534-0690shawnalla6@yahoo.com
50/50 Raffle Alla Paul 216-534-0690 shawnalla6@yahoo.com
Alumni Pauline Simonek 440-554-3674 psimonek@wowway.com
Band Truck/ Pit Crew Rick Moskalski 440-876-7737 rmoskalski@hinckleyfire.us
Banquets/Hospitality Amy Schultz 216-702-1682 fame907@hotmail.com
Banquets/Hospitality Susan Charles 440-582-5058 smcharles@wowway.com
Bus Chaperones Susie Perez 440-877-1299 susielbp@juno.com
Bus Chaperones Kathy LaManna 216-469-4605 twinsplus1@yahoo.com
Car Raffle Clarissa D'Onofrio 440-503-2885 clarissa.donofrio@bcdtravel.com
Car Raffle Marija Manson 216-401-7672 marijamanson@gmail.com
Cleveland Air Show Doug Payne 440-476-7996 douglaslpayne@gmail.com
Cleveland Air Show Todd Althouse 440-668-1155 talthouse@beaconsoftco.com
Concession Stand Dawn Rembowski 216-990-0271 dawnrembowski@att.net
Concession Stand Brian Armbruster 440-390-0252 b.m.armbruster@sbcglobal.net
Festival of Bands Beth Burdick 440-336-5196 bethburdick70@hotmail.com
Fruit Sale Nicole Blasko 216-650-3628 nblasko@me.com
Fruit Sale Jennifer Sanders 216-513-9291 beatlesarecool1@aol.com
Holiday Concert Lisa Althouse 440-668-1555 lalthouse@beaconsoftco.com
Membership Debbie Sexton 440-785-7725 sexton729@gmail.com
Membership Chris Norwalk 440-390-8916 Cnorwalk72@gmail.com
Munching for Music Susie Perez 440-877-1299 susielbp@juno.com
Munching for Music Isabella Starkey 440-823-9514 isabellastarkey@att.net
Photo Badges Kate West 440-465-2439 qtykate@hotmail.com
Photo Badges Mindy Geschke 216-287-4125 melinda.geschke@gmail.com
Rhythm & Raffle Becky Cozzens 440-376-5765 thecozzens@yahoo.com
Rhythm & Raffle Debbie Sexton 440-785-7725 sexton729@gmail.com
Scholarship
Spiritwear Kristen Coffman 440-476-6960 jkacoffman@yahoo.com
Spiritwear Jeff Coffman 440-292-6931 jkacoffman@yahoo.com
Registration / Jot Forms Doug Payne 440-476-7996 Nrbandforms@gmail.com
Uniforms: Band Front: Royalaires Charlene Furio 440-382-7272 cfurio@prodigy.net
Uniforms: Band Front: Royalettes Sue Workman440-655-6642 workmanss@aol.com
Uniforms: Concert Band Marne Piccolomini440-289-6331 marne26@gmail.com
Uniforms: Concert Band LaRhonda Perrine317-417-8518 lperrine@live.com
Uniforms: Concert Band Blake Brewer440-666-1906 brewerblake81@gmail.com
Uniforms: Concert Band Sandra Johnstone440-623-6192 srmjohnstone@gmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Band Marne Piccolomini (440) 289-6331 marne26@gmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Band LaRhonda Perrine (317) 417-8518 lperrine@live.com
Uniforms: Marching Band Blake Brewer 440-666-1906 brewerblake81@gmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Band Sandra Johnstone440-623-6192 srmjohnstone@gmail.com
Visiting Bands Jamie Black 330-606-8909 jblackd@gmail.com
Website Mark Kramer 330-524-6757 mark.kramer@att.net