Contact

Band Booster Executive Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Amanda Kost 440-864-6543 memandy@ameritech.net
Vice President Becky Humes 440-582-3504 bgnetmail-pta@yahoo.com
Treasurer Geri Weiser 216-870-6569 gmweiser@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Regina Atkinson 440-227-1687 reggiem1209@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Shirley Berish 440-717-1532 saberish@hotmail.com

Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Email
Photo Badges Nancy Chester 440-503-4522 n.chester@sbcglobal.net
Photo Badges Debbie Sexton 440-785-7725 dandksexton@att.net
Band Truck/ Pit Crew Rich Hrin
Bob Franko
440-668-7428 hrinmor@sbcglobal.net
Banquets/Hospitality Helen Kelly 440-746-9048 alandhelenkelly@cox.net
Banquets/Hospitality Patty Gaborick 440-582-5418 pattygabor@aol.com
Banquets/Hospitality Pam Misischia 216-408-2199 pbeth67@cox.net
Visiting Bands Kim Kozempa 216-410-3415 kmkozempa@yahoo.com
Bus Chaperones Lavina Babroski 440-773-6181 jlcbabroski@cox.net
Bus Chaperones Kevin Brewer 440-390-0342 mbrewer0125@yahoo.com
Bus Chaperones Mary Brewer 440-390-0345 mbrewer0125@yahoo.com
Festival of Bands Beth Burdick 440-336-5196 bethburdick70@hotmail.com
Cleveland Air Show Gary Diehl 440-915-1178 gdiehl@broadview-heights.org
Concession Stand Tanya Plagens 440-265-8018 tanyaplagens@att.net
Concession Stand Sandy Mraz 440-570-8939 sam.mraz@att.net
Concession Stand Dawn Rembowski 216-990-0271 dawnrembowski@att.net
50/50 Raffle Elisa Race 216-407-5625 erace@wideopenwest.com
50/50 Raffle Steve Frantz 440-877-1627 stevenfrantz1219@gmail.com
Fruit Sale Susie Perez 440-877-1299 susielbp@juno.com
Fruit Sale Karen Svoboda 440-213-6414 svo@wideopenwest.com
Munching for Music Joel Young 440-292-6170 joel.s.young@roadrunner.com
Munching for Music Susie Perez 440-877-1299 susielbp@juno.com
Membership Shirley Berish 440-717-1532 saberish@hotmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Band Anthony Amato 216-401-7763 aja@aamatolaw.com
Uniforms: Marching Band Joel Young 440-292-6170 joel.s.young@roadrunner.com
Game/Contest Assistance Amanda Kost 440-864-6543 memandy@ameritech.net
Game/Contest Assistance Regina Atkinson 440-227-1687 reggiem1209@yahoo.com
Uniforms: Band Front Carolyn Srp - Royalaires 440-582-1860 jdcmsrp@yahoo.com
Uniforms: Band Front Jennifer Rozek - Royalettes 440-241-4215 rozekfam@gmail.com
Uniforms: Concert Band Mary Wohleber 216-409-5413 wohleberm@yahoo.com
Uniforms: Concert Band Joel Young 440-292-6170 joel.s.young@roadrunner.com
Holiday Concert Janet Frantz 440-877-1627 janetfrantz516@gmail.com
Car Raffle Jane Coleman 440-759-9864 mattnjane.coleman@att.net
Easter Seals Fundraiser Holly Michalke 216-926-8836 holly.rmc@gmail.com
Raffle Fundraiser ` ` `
Website Dave Skorepa 440-742-0097 davidskorepa77@gmail.com
Alumni Holly Michalke 216-926-8836 holly.rmc@gmail.com
Registration / Jot Forms Gary Diehl 440-915-1178 gdiehl@broadview-heights.org

Archives