Contact

Band Booster Executive Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Kathy Payne 440-476-8027  kathleenmpayne@gmail.com
Vice President Kevin Sexton 440-785-8432 dandksexton@att.net
Treasurer Carrie Barnett 216-496-5190 bc442olds@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding Secretary Kristen Coffman 440-476-6960 northroyaltonbandboosters@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Nellie Wislocki 440-728-8997 NellieWislocki@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Email
Festival of Bands Beth Burdick 440-336-5196 bethburdick70@hotmail.com
Photo Badges Debbie Sexton 440-785-7725 dandksexton@att.net
Band Truck/ Pit Crew Rick Moskalski 440-876-7737 rimosk@ccf.org
Banquets/Hospitality Amy Schultz 216-702-1682 fame907@hotmail.com
Banquets/Hospitality Susan Charles 440-582-5058 smcharles@wowway.com
Visiting Bands Kim Kozempa 216-410-3415 kmkozempa@yahoo.com
Bus Chaperones Susie Perez 440-877-1299 susielbp@juno.com
Cleveland Air Show Doug Payne 440-476-7996 douglaslpayne@gmail.com
Cleveland Air Show Mike McGrath 440-832-0770 mike.mcgrath68@gmail.com
Concession Stand Dawn Rembowski 216-990-0271 dawnrembowski@att.net
Concession Stand Jaime Poplin 228-217-8084 jaimie.poplin@gmail.com
50/50 Raffle Steve Frantz 440-877-1627 stevenfrantz1219@gmail.com
50/50 RaffleAlla Paul216-534-0690shawnalla6@yahoo.com
Fruit Sale Nicole Blasko 216-650-3628 nblasko@me.com
Fruit Sale Jennifer Sanders 216-513-9291 beatlesarecool1@aol.com
Munching for Music Joel Young 440-292-6170 joel.s.young@roadrunner.com
Munching for Music Susie Perez 440-877-1299 susielbp@juno.com
Membership Anne Christensen 330-304-2499 iannehdg@gmail.com
Membership Chris Norwalk   440-390-8916      Cnorwalk72@gmail.com
Uniforms: Band Front: Royalaires Charlene Furio 440-382-7272 cfurio@prodigy.net
Uniforms: Band Front: Royalettes Sue Workman 440-655-6642 workmanss@aol.com
Uniforms: Concert Band Joel Young 440-292-6170 joel.s.young@roadrunner.com
Uniforms: Concert Band Charlene Furio 440-382-7272 cfurio@prodigy.net
Uniforms: Concert Band Mary Wohleber 216-409-5413 wohleberm@yahoo.com
Holiday Concert Janet Frantz 440-877-1627 janetfrantz516@gmail.com
Car Raffle Joyce Fink 440-237-1636 svads3@att.net
Rhythm & Raffle Becky Cozzens 440-376-5765 thecozzens@yahoo.com
Website Dave Skorepa 440-742-0097 davidskorepa77@gmail.com
Alumni Holly Michalke 216-926-8836 holly.rmc@gmail.com
Registration / Jot Forms Becky Humes 440-897-8727 bandghumes@sbcglobal.net