Contact

Band Booster Executive Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Amanda Kost 440-864-6543 memandy@ameritech.net
Vice President Becky Humes 440-582-3504 bgnetmail-pta@yahoo.com
Treasurer Geri Weiser 216-870-6569 gmweiser@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Regina Atkinson 440-227-1687 reggiem1209@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Shirley Berish 440-717-1532 saberish@hotmail.com

Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Email
Festival of Bands Beth Burdick 440-336-5196 bethburdick70@hotmail.com
Photo Badges Debbie Sexton 440-785-7725 dandksexton@att.net
Band Truck/ Pit Crew Rich Hrin
Bob Franko
440-668-7428 hrinmor@sbcglobal.net
Banquets/Hospitality Amy Schultz 216-702-1682 fame907@hotmail.com
Banquets/Hospitality Kristen Coffman 440-476-6960 jkacoffman@yahoo.com
Visiting Bands Kim Kozempa 216-410-3415 kmkozempa@yahoo.com
Bus Chaperones Susie Perez 440-877-1299 susielbp@juno.com
Cleveland Air Show Gary Diehl 440-915-1178 gdiehl@broadview-heights.org
Concession Stand Dawn Rembowski 216-990-0271 dawnrembowski@att.net
Concession Stand Sandy Mraz 440-570-8939 sam.mraz@att.net
50/50 Raffle Steve Frantz 440-877-1627 stevenfrantz1219@gmail.com
Fruit Sale Jaime Poplin 440-457-7417 jaimepops@icloud.com
Fruit Sale Heidi Cmich 216-224-2968 heidi.cmich@gmail.com
Munching for Music Joel Young 440-292-6170 joel.s.young@roadrunner.com
Munching for Music Susie Perez 440-877-1299 susielbp@juno.com
Membership Shirley Berish 440-717-1532 saberish@hotmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Band Anthony Amato 216-401-7763 aja@aamatolaw.com
Uniforms: Marching Band Joel Young 440-292-6170 joel.s.young@roadrunner.com
Game/Contest Assistance
Uniforms: Band Front Carolyn Srp - Royalaires 440-582-1860 jdcmsrp@yahoo.com
Uniforms: Band Front Jennifer Rozek - Royalettes 440-241-4215 rozekfam@gmail.com
Uniforms: Concert Band Joel Young 440-292-6170 joel.s.young@roadrunner.com
Holiday Concert Janet Frantz 440-877-1627 janetfrantz516@gmail.com
Car Raffle Joyce Fink 440-237-1636 svads3@att.net
Easter Seals Fundraiser Holly Michalke 216-926-8836 holly.rmc@gmail.com
Raffle Fundraiser Becky Cozzens 440-376-2857 thecozzens@yahoo.com
Website Dave Skorepa 440-742-0097 davidskorepa77@gmail.com
Alumni Holly Michalke 216-926-8836 holly.rmc@gmail.com
Registration / Jot Forms Becky Humes 440-582-3504 bgnetmail-pta@yhaoo.com

Archives